Environmental Task Force of  Jasper and Newton Counties

Spring River Watershed Partnership
Four States Clean Air Alliance


Mailing Address

Enviromental Task Force
321 E. 4th
Joplin, MO 64801

More Info

To be included on the email distribution list for the organizations represented in this website, send an email to: DPekarek@joplinmo.org.  Include the following:

  • Name
  • Email Address
  • Specify whether your interest is in the Environmental Task Force of Jasper and Newton Counties, Lower Shoal Creek Watershed Partnership, and/or the Spring River Watershed Partnership.

Contact Me:

Board President- John Harrington

(417) 451-8050 Phone
(417) 451-8065 FAX
(417) 389-2030 Cell